Error message

Past seminars
Title Speaker Date and Time Resources
Fluctuating hydrodynamics for a driven tracer Rahul Dandekar (Institut de Physique Theorique, CEA, France) Mon, 08 August 2022, 15:30
Ulrich bundles - an existence problem Poornapushkala Narayanan (ICTS - TIFR, Bengaluru) Mon, 08 August 2022, 10:00
Lecture 3: Supersymmetric black holes, the superconformal index, and phases of AdS/CFT Sameer Murthy (King's College, London) Fri, 05 August 2022, 15:30
Resurgence and Partial Theta Series David Sauzin (Institute of Celestial Mechanics and Computation of the Ephemerides, Paris) Fri, 05 August 2022, 11:00
Recent developments in the information paradox Suvrat Raju (ICTS - TIFR, Bengaluru) Thu, 04 August 2022, 15:30
Symplectic eigenvalues : An introduction and recent results Tanvi Jain (Indian Statistical Institute, New Delhi) Thu, 04 August 2022, 12:00
Lecture 2: Supersymmetric black holes, the superconformal index, and phases of AdS/CFT Sameer Murthy (King's College, London) Wed, 03 August 2022, 15:30
Lecture 1: Supersymmetric black holes, the superconformal index, and phases of AdS/CFT Sameer Murthy (King's College, London) Tue, 02 August 2022, 15:30
Lecture 3: An introductory mini-course on Resurgence Theory: generalised Borel-Laplace summation, "alien calculus", and applications. David Sauzin (Institute of Celestial Mechanics and Computation of the Ephemerides, Paris) Mon, 01 August 2022, 11:00
Symplectic Geometry of SU(2) character varieties and lattice gauge theory. T. R. Ramadas (Chennai Mathematical Institute) Thu, 28 July 2022, 15:00
Lecture 2 : An introductory mini-course on Resurgence Theory: generalised Borel-Laplace summation, "alien calculus", and applications. David Sauzin (Institute of Celestial Mechanics and Computation of the Ephemerides, Paris) Tue, 26 July 2022, 11:00
Lecture 1: An introductory mini-course on Resurgence Theory: generalised Borel-Laplace summation, "alien calculus", and applications. David Sauzin (Institute of Celestial Mechanics and Computation of the Ephemerides, Paris) Mon, 25 July 2022
Unconventional Phases and Phase Transitions in Frustrated Magnets Animesh Nanda (ICTS - TIFR, Bengaluru) Mon, 18 July 2022, 11:15
Extending Taubes' Gromov invariant to Calabi-Yau 3-folds Mohan Swaminathan (Princeton University, USA) Thu, 14 July 2022, 11:00
Aspects of Eigenstate Thermalization: Entanglement Entropy, Bounds on Chaos, and Non-Abelian ETH Chaitanya Murthy (Stanford University, USA) Tue, 12 July 2022, 15:00
Understanding collective phenomena from the underlying interaction networks Danny Raj M (Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore) Fri, 08 July 2022, 14:00
Understanding Flow Around a Black Hole with GRMHD Simulation Indu Kalpa Dihingia (IIT Indore) Fri, 24 June 2022, 11:00
Spectral properties of random perturbations of non-self-adjoint operators Anirban Basak (ICTS - TIFR, Bengaluru) Thu, 23 June 2022, 15:00
Geometric Obstructions to Scale Separation Cumrun Vafa (Harvard University) Wed, 22 June 2022, 19:00
Anomalous transport in integrable 1d quantum systems Utkarsh Agrawal (University of Massachusetts, Amherst) Tue, 21 June 2022, 14:00

Pages