ICTS will remain closed on following days during the year 2018

 

Sl No. Holidays Month & Date Day of the week
1 Makara Sankaranti Jan 15 Monday
2 Republic Day Jan 26 Friday
3 Mahavir Jayanthi Mar 29 Thursday
4 Good Friday Mar 30 Friday
5 Buddha Purnima Apr 30 Monday
6 Id-ul-Fitr Jun 16 Saturday
7 Independence Day Aug 15 Wednesday
8 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) Aug 22 Wednesday
9 Ganesh Chaturthi Sep 13 Thursday
10 Muharram Sep 21 Friday
11 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday Oct 02 Tuesday
12 Dussehra (Mahanavami) Oct 18 Thursday
13 Dussehra (Vijayadashami) Oct 19 Friday
14 Govardhan Pooja / Balipadyami / Diwali Nov 08 Thursday
15 Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad Nov 21 Wednesday
16 Guru Nanak’s Birthday Nov 23 Friday
17 Christmas Day Dec 25 Tuesday