ICTS will remain closed on following days during the year 2017

Sl No. Holidays Month & Date Day of the week
1 Republic Day January 26 Thursday
2 Mahashivarathri February 24 Friday
3 Ugadi (Gudi Padava) March 28 Tuesday
4 Mahavir Jayanthi April 09 Sunday
5 Good Friday April 14 Friday
6 Buddha Purnima May 10 Wednesday
7 Id-ul-Fitr June 26 Monday
8 Independence Day August 15 Tuesday
9 Ganesh Chaturthi August 25 Friday
10 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) September 02 Saturday
11 Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) September 30 Saturday
12 Muharam October 01 Sunday
13 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 02 Monday
14 Diwali (Deepavali) October 19 Thursday
15 Guru Nanak's Birthday November 04 Saturday
16 Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad December 02 Saturday
17 Christmas Day December 25 Monday