Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image
 
PROGRAMS
2015
Mechanical manipulations and responses at the scale of the cell and beyond
Organizers: Aurnab Ghose, Darius Koester, Roop Mallik, Satyajit Mayor, Thomas Pucadyil and Pramod Pullarkat
Friday 24 Apr, 2015 - Thursday 07 May, 2015


GdR Dynamo 2015
Organizers: Emmanuel Dormy, Stephan Fauve, Samriddhi Sankar Ray, Binod Sreenivasan and Mahendra Verma
Monday 01 Jun, 2015 - Friday 12 Jun, 2015


Advanced Strings School 2015
Organizers: Justin David, Chethan Krishnan and Gautam Mandal
Thursday 11 Jun, 2015 - Thursday 18 Jun, 2015


Summer School on Gravitational-Wave Astronomy
Organizers: Parameswaran Ajith, K. G. Arun and Bala Iyer
Monday 29 Jun, 2015 - Friday 10 Jul, 2015


Bangalore school on statistical Physics - VI
Organizers: Abhishek Dhar, Sanjib Sabhapandit
Thursday 02 Jul, 2015 - Saturday 18 Jul, 2015


Non-equilibrium statistical physics
Organizers: Cedric Bernardin, Abhishek Dhar, Joel Lebowitz, Stefano Olla, Sanjib Sabhapandit, Keiji Saito and Herbert Spohn
Monday 26 Oct, 2015 - Friday 20 Nov, 2015