Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image
 
PROGRAMS
2016
Summer Research Program on Dynamics of Complex Systems
Organizers: Amit Apte, Soumitro Banerjee, Pranay Goel, Partha Guha, Neelima Gupte, Govindan Rangarajan and Somdatta Sinha
Monday 23 May, 2016 - Saturday 23 Jul, 2016


School on Current Frontiers in Condensed Matter Research
Organizers: Subhro Bhattacharjee, Jainendra Jain, H R Krishnamurthy, Krishnendu Sengupta and Rajdeep Sensarma
Monday 20 Jun, 2016 - Wednesday 29 Jun, 2016


Bangalore School On Statistical Physics - VII
Organizers: Abhishek Dhar, Sanjib Sabhapandit
Friday 01 Jul, 2016 - Friday 15 Jul, 2016


Fundamental Problems of Quantum Physics
Organizers: Angelo Bassi, Sougato Bose, Saikat Ghosh, Tejinder Singh, Urbasi Sinha and Hendrik Ulbricht
Monday 21 Nov, 2016 - Saturday 10 Dec, 2016


2017
Large deviation theory in statistical physics: Recent advances and future challenges
Organizers: Arvind Ayyer, Frank den Hollander, Abhishek Dhar, Juan P. Garrahan, Christopher Jarzynski, Manjunath Krishnapur , Tony Lelievre, Sanjib Sabhapandit and Hugo Touchette
Monday 14 Aug, 2017 - Friday 13 Oct, 2017