Error message

Monday, 29 June 2020
Time Speaker Title Resources
10:50 to 11:00 Rajesh Gopakumar Welcome remarks
11:00 to 12:30 Urna Basu Nonequilibrium response theory - 1
15:30 to 17:00 Yariv Kafri Statistical physics of rare events and large deviations - 1
Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Time Speaker Title Resources
11:00 to 12:30 Urna Basu Nonequilibrium response theory - 2
15:30 to 17:00 Yariv Kafri Statistical physics of rare events and large deviations - 2
Wednesday, 01 July 2020
Time Speaker Title Resources
11:00 to 12:30 Urna Basu Nonequilibrium response theory - 3
15:30 to 17:00 Yariv Kafri Statistical physics of rare events and large deviations - 3
Thursday, 02 July 2020
Time Speaker Title Resources
11:00 to 12:30 Urna Basu Nonequilibrium response theory - 4
15:30 to 17:30 Yariv Kafri Statistical physics of rare events and large deviations - 4
Friday, 03 July 2020
Time Speaker Title Resources
11:00 to 12:30 Urna Basu Nonequilibrium response theory - 5
Monday, 06 July 2020
Time Speaker Title Resources
11:00 to 12:30 Subhro Bhattacharjee Topology in statistical physics - 1
Tuesday, 07 July 2020
Time Speaker Title Resources
11:00 to 12:30 Subhro Bhattacharjee Topology in statistical physics - 2
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
Time Speaker Title Resources
11:00 to 12:30 Subhro Bhattacharjee Topology in statistical physics - 3
Thursday, 09 July 2020
Time Speaker Title Resources
08:00 to 09:00 Nigel Goldenfeld Statistical mechanics of developed turbulence
11:00 to 12:30 Subhro Bhattacharjee Topology in statistical physics - 4
Friday, 10 July 2020
Time Speaker Title Resources
08:00 to 09:00 Nigel Goldenfeld Statistical mechanics of the transition to turbulence
11:00 to 12:30 Subhro Bhattacharjee Topology in statistical physics - 5