Research Group
Seminars
Title Speaker Venue Date and time
Soft theorems, asymptotic symmetries and current algebras Prahar Mitra (Harvard University, USA) Nambu Discussion Room(Right), ICTS Campus, Bangalore Fri, 23 December 2016, 11:00 to 12:00
Transport in Chern-Simons-Matter Theories Raghu Mahajan (Stanford University, USA) Nambu Discussion Room(left), ICTS Campus, Bangalore Tue, 06 December 2016, 10:00 to 11:30
3D Topologically twisted theories on S1\timesH2 Victor Ivan Giraldo Rivera (ICTS-TIFR, Bangalore) Nambu Discussion Room (Left), ICTS Campus, Bangalore Thu, 01 December 2016, 15:30 to 17:00
Gauge Invariant Mass of Vector Bosons: Some Implications Ishita Dutta Choudhury (S N Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, Kolkata) Nambu Discussion Room (left), ICTS, Bangalore Thu, 24 November 2016, 15:00 to 16:00
A Membrane Paradigm : The Next to Leading Order Story and instability Subhajit Mazumdar (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai) Nambu Discussion Room (Right), ICTS, Bangalore Thu, 17 November 2016, 15:00 to 16:00
Superstring field theory and its applications Ashoke Sen (Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad) Madhava Lecture Hall, ICTS, Bangalore Fri, 11 November 2016, 15:15 to 17:15
Superstring field theory and its applications Ashoke Sen (Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad) Madhava Lecture Hall, ICTS, Bangalore Thu, 10 November 2016, 15:15 to 16:15
Superstring field theory and its applications Ashoke Sen (Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad) Madhava Lecture Hall, ICTS, Bangalore Wed, 09 November 2016, 15:15 to 17:15
Superstring field theory and its applications Ashoke Sen (Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad) Madhava Lecture Hall, ICTS, Bangalore Tue, 08 November 2016, 15:15 to 17:15
Issues with thermalization in finite 1+1 D CFTs and their holographic duals Ritam Sinha (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai) Nambu Discussion Room (Right), ICTS, Bangalore Thu, 27 October 2016, 15:00 to 16:00

Pages