Research Group
Seminars
Title Speaker Venue Date and time
Anyons and bosonization in 3d: Mapping slightly broken Higher spin (SBHS) theory correlator to Free theory correlator. Sachin Jain (IISER Pune) Online and Madhava Lecture Hall Thu, 24 November 2022, 16:00 to 17:30
Black hole microstate models, quantum weak measurement and black hole complementarity Ayan Mukhopadhyay (Indian Institute of Technology Madras) Online and Madhava Lecture Hall Wed, 16 November 2022, 15:00 to 16:30
Lessons from holography for open quantum systems Mukund Rangamani (UC Davis, USA) Online and Madhava Lecture Hall Thu, 10 November 2022, 16:00 to 17:30
Partial deconfinement Jack Holden (University of Southampton) Online Seminar Wed, 09 November 2022, 15:00 to 16:30
Curiosities in Crossing Aninda Sinha (Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore) Madhava Lecture Hall Wed, 26 October 2022, 15:00 to 16:30
At the Boundary of the Swampland Irene Valenzuela (CERN, Switzerland) Online Seminar Wed, 19 October 2022, 15:00 to 16:30
Quantum Entanglement in String Theory Atish Dabholkar (ICTP Trieste) Online Seminar Fri, 14 October 2022, 18:00 to 19:00
Crossing Symmetry in Matter Chern Simons Theories at finite N and k Shiraz Minwalla (TIFR, Mumbai) Online and Madhava Lecture Hall Fri, 07 October 2022, 11:00 to 12:30
Perturbative corrections to infrared physics in presence of small cosmological constant. Sayali Bhatka (TIFR, Mumbai) Online and Madhava Lecture Hall Wed, 28 September 2022, 14:00 to 15:30
6d (2,0) bootstrap with soft-Actor-Critic Vasilis Niarchos (University of Crete) Online Seminar Wed, 14 September 2022, 15:00 to 16:30

Pages