30 October 2023

ICTS faculty member and Dean, Abhishek Dhar, has been awarded the pan-TIFR TAA BM Udgaonkar: Excellence in Teaching Award for 2022 in Physics. Prof. Dhar was recognized for “his significant contribution to designing the graduate coursework at ICTS-TIFR and his excellent approach to teaching complex concepts with rigour and clarity.” ICTS congratulates him for this well-deserved acknowledgement of his immense contribution.