Sl. No. Name Affiliation
1 Abhnil Prasad University of New South Wales Sydney, Australia
2 Aditi Sheshadri Stanford University, Stanford, USA
3 Adrian Tompkins Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics, Trieste, Italy
4 Angel F. Adames University of Winsconsin-Madison, USA
5 Daeyun Kim Seoul National University
6 Da Yang University of Chicago, Illinois, USA
7 Eric D. Maloney Colorado State University
8 Geet George Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands
9 Gilles Bellon CNRM, Toulouse, France
10 Martin Singh Monash University, Melbourne, Australia
11 Maxime Collin Leibniz Centre for Tropical Marine Research, Germany
12 Shuguang Wang Nanjing University
13 Simona Bordoni University of Trento, Trento, Italy

This list is expected to grow as we await confirmation from more speakers.