Cosmology Rapid Response Meeting
A Program of the International Centre for Theoretical Sciences (ICTS)
6-8 April 2010



The meeting will gather a small group of scientists working on specific areas of cosmology (mainly related to primary and secondary CMB, SZ clusters, non-Gaussianity, lensing) for three days of focussed discussions. The aim is to start and foster collaboration between the cosmology communities in India and abroad and expose students to contemporary cosmological studies.

The meeting will coincide with the Subramanyan Chandrasekhar Lectures of ICTS to be given by Prof Lyman Page (Princeton University).  


Participants   Co-Ordinators
Sudeep Das (Berkeley)       Subha Majumdar (TIFR)
Alan Heavens (Edinburgh)   Tarun Souradeep (IUCAA)
Pankaj Jain (IIT-K)    
Sanjay Jhingan (JMI-Delhi)    
Dipak Munshi (Cardiff)         
Priyamvada Natarajan (Yale)    LOC
Biman Nath (RRI)   Subha Majumdar
Lyman Page (Princeton)   Satej Khedekar
Jonathan Sievers (CITA)   Anya Chaudhuri
L. Sriramkumar (HRI)   Mukesh Dodain
Sandip Trivedi (TIFR)    
Amit Yadav (IAS)   Student List

     Contact            Talk Schedule           Accommodation          Visitor Info