Sr. No. Name Affiliation during LTVS Program
➝ Next Affiliation
Project Advisors Project Title
1 Amol Amodkar Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Mohali Amit Apte Dynamics of Chua circuit
2 Anilkumar Tolamatti Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pune
➝ Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai
P. Ajith & Bala Iyer Gravitational waves from Inspiralling compact binaries: Partial 3.5 PN modes, Higher order stationary phase approximation
3 Jyotirmoy Roy University of Mumbai, Maharashtra
➝ University of Toronto, Canada
Subhro Bhattacharjee Spin Liquid Phases in Rare Earth Pyrochlores
4 Mritunjay Kumar Verma Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad Rajesh Gopakumar Feynman rules in Mellin space for CFT
5 Praveer Tiwari Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
➝ Washington State University, Pullman, USA
P. Ajith Developing Phenomenological IMR Waveforms
6 Rahul Kumar Singh Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad
➝ National Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhubaneswar
Rukmini Dey 1) Surfaces bi-analytically equivalent to algebraic surfaces
2) Interpolation by minimal surface of a special type between two real analytic curves
7 Sudarshan Ghonge Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Hyderabad P. Ajith Bilinear Coupling Veto Pipeline for Transient Gravitational Wave Triggers (Tentative)