Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image
 
PROGRAMS
2016
Second Bangalore School on Population Genetics and Evolution
Organizers: Deepa Agashe, Kavita Jain
Monday 25 Jan, 2016 - Saturday 06 Feb, 2016


2015
Modern Finance and Macroeconomics: A Multidisciplinary Approach
Organizers: Vishwesha Guttal, Srikanth Iyer and Srinivas Raghavendra
Tuesday 22 Dec, 2015 - Saturday 02 Jan, 2016


Winter School on Quantitative Systems Biology 2015
Organizers: Antonio Celani, Sanjay Jain, Sandeep Krishna, Vijaykumar Krishnamurthy, Pankaj Mehta and Matthew Scott
Saturday 05 Dec, 2015 - Saturday 19 Dec, 2015


Algebraic Surfaces and Related Topics
Organizers: Mario Chan, Jinwon Choi, R.V. Gurjar, DongSeon Hwang, JongHae Keum, Sagar Kolte and Ravi Rao
Saturday 21 Nov, 2015 - Monday 30 Nov, 2015


Non-equilibrium statistical physics
Organizers: Cedric Bernardin, Abhishek Dhar, Joel Lebowitz, Stefano Olla, Sanjib Sabhapandit, Keiji Saito and Herbert Spohn
Monday 26 Oct, 2015 - Friday 20 Nov, 2015


Extragalactic Relativistic Jets: Cause and Effect
Organizers: C. H. Ishwara-Chandra, Ajit Kembhavi, Preeti Kharb (Convener), Dharam Vir Lal, Anthony Readhead and C. S. Stalin
Monday 12 Oct, 2015 - Tuesday 20 Oct, 2015