1. Amol Dighe (TIFR) (2-12 jan) [WG5/WG3]
  2. Sourendu Gupta (TIFR) (4-5 jan)
  3. D.P. Roy (HBCSE) (1-11 jan) [WG4/WG3]
  4. Probir Roy (SINP) (1-10 jan)
  5. S. Uma Sankar (
  6. ...Read more

The workshop will cover the boarding and lodging expenses and there is no registration fee.

The accommodation will be typically a shared room in the Institute or...Read more

Schedule for Non-Overlapping Talks


2nd January 2010, Saturday

10:00 - 10:30 Opening/Inauguration

10:30 - 11:00 TEA...Read more


V. Ravindran [ravindra@mri.ernet.in]
Dilip Kumar...Read more

J. Matias (Barcelona) - B-decays and New Physics

E. Masso (Barcelona) - Axions in Cosmology and Laboratory

K.S. Babu (Oklahoma) - Theories/Models of fermion masses

Arjun...Read more


Anjan Giri [...Read more


Ajan Joshipura [anjan@prl.res.in]
S. Uma Sankar [...Read more