Astronomical Surveys School - Participants List

First name	Middle name	Last name	Applicant current status	Department	Institute name
Aseem		Paranjape	PostDoc	Instt. of Astronomy	ETH Zuerich
Jaswant	К.	Yadav	PostDoc	Astronomy	National Astronomical Observatories
Asif	Iqbal	Ahangar	Student	Physics	University of Kashmir
Kamal	Kumar	Tanti	Student	Department of Physics	Gauhati University
Marcello		Musso	PostDoc	НЕСАР	ІСТР
Paolo		Creminelli	Faculty	НЕСАР	ІСТР
Sharvari		Nadkarni- Ghosh	PostDoc	Physics	IIT Kanpur
Suman		Bhattacharya	PostDoc	High Energy Physics Division/ Kavli Institute for Cosmological Physics	Argonne National Laboratory/ The University of Chicago
SUDEEP		DAS	PostDoc	High Energy Physics	Argonne National Laboratory
PRABHAKAR		TIWARI	Student	Physics	IIT Kanpur
Erfan		Nourbakhsh	Student	Physics	Shahid Beheshti University
Mandar		Patil	Student	Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics	Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Rishi		Khatri	PostDoc	High Energy Astrophysics	Max Planck Institute for Astrophysics
Carlos	Alanias	Rodriguez-Rico	Faculty	Astronomia	Universidad de Guanajuato
Partha	Pratim	Pradhan	Assistant Professsor	Physics	Vivekananda Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya
Anupreeta		More	PostDoc	Kavli Institute for Physics and Mathematics of the Universe	University of Tokyo
Surhud		More	PostDoc	Kavli IPMU	University of Tokyo

Jagadheep		D	Faculty	Earth & Space Science	Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology
Emiliano		Sefusatti	PostDoc	High-Energy Physics & Cosmology	ІСТР
Archisman		Ghosh	PostDoc	Theoretical Physics	International Centre for Theoretical Sciences
Abdolhosein		Hasheminzadeh	Student	Physics	Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences(IASBS) & Institute for Studies in Theoretical Physics and Mathematics (IPM) (IPM)
Tirthankar Roy		Choudhury	Faculty	NCRA	NCRA, TIFR
Masato		Shirasaki	Student	Physics	University of Tokyo
Pranati	Kumari	Rath	Student	physics	IIT kanpur
REMYA		NAIR	Student	CENTRE FOR THEORETICAL PHYSICS	JAMIA MILLIA ISLAMIA
Yogesh		Wadadekar	Faculty	NCRA	TIFR
Rupal		Basak	Student	Astronomy and Astrophysics	Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
sayantan		choudhury	Student	Physics and Applied Mathematics Unit	Indian Statistical Institute,Kolkata
Sumit		Kumar	Student	Centre for Theoretical Physics	Jamia Millia Islamia
Sourabh		Paul	Student	Astronomy & Astrophysics	Raman Research Institute
Arpita		Roy	Student	Astronomy & Astrophysics	IISc/RRI
Anjan	Ananda	Sen	Faculty	Center For Theoretical Physics	Jamia Millia Islamia

Nissim	Kanekar	Faculty	National Centre for Radio Astrophysics	Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Tapomoy	Guha Sarkar	Faculty	Physics	Birla Institute of Technology and Science
Girish	V	Faculty	Space Astronomy Group	ISRO Satellite Centre
Biswajit	Paul	Faculty	Astronomy and Astrophysics	Raman Research Institute